• NL
  • Vertegenwoordigers

    Nederland


    Dhr. Marc Kouters

    Tel. +31 (0)625053302
    E-mail: m.kouters@masterlight.com


    België


    Dhr. Marc Fourfooz

    Tel. +32475627338
    E-mail:mptagency2020@gmail.com


    Dhr. Tim van Horick

    Tel. +32477616312
    E-mail:mptagency2020@gmail.com


    Duitsland


    Mw. Silvia Biggemann

    E-mail: s.biggemann@this-lighting.works

    Postcodegebied:

    • 3.... (m.u.v. 33... + 39...)
    • 4....(m.u.v. 48... + 49...)
    • 5....


    Dhr. Matthias Kasparek

    Telefoon: +49 (0)172 5334 780
    E-mail: m.kasparek1@yahoo.de

    Postcodegebied:

    • 20... - 29...
    • 33...
    • 48...
    • 49...


    Dhr. Andreas Kapahnke

    Telefoon: +49 (0)171 5410 688
    E-mail: andreas.kapahnke@this-lighting.works

    Postcodegebied:

    • 60... - 65999 / 67... - 69999
    • 7....
    • 8....
    • 90... - 98999


    Dhr. Davor Buntic

    Telefoon: +49 (0)171 4487 818
    E-mail: d.buntic@gmx.de

    Postcodegebied:

    • 0....
    • 1....
    • 39...
    • 66...
    • 99...


    Luxemburg


    Mr. Davor Buntic

    Phone: +49 (0)171 4487818

    E-Mail: d.buntic@gmx.de


    Spanje / Portugal


    Mr. Oscar Surribas

    Ámbito Idílico
    Tel. 0034679194094
    E-mail: info@ambitoidilico.com


    Rusland


    Mr. Andrej Lanin

    A. Lanin & Co. Beratungs- und Handelsgesellschaft UG
    Tel. 007 963 9992156 / 0049(0)151-14376759
    E-mail: a.lanin@al-company.de


    • Deel onze website: